Mozart: One Piano, Four Hands

Efi Hackmey and Andrew Harley, pianists

Mozart, arranged by Liszt, Adagio from The Magic Flute
Mozart, Fantasia in F minor, K. 608, for mechanical organ
Schubert, Fugue in E minor, D. 952
Schubert, Rondo in A, D. 951
Mozart, Sonata in C major, K. 521

Christ and St. Stephen's Episcopal Church
120 West 69th Street
New York, NY 10023